Events

Added: Fri 26th May 2017 02:42 PM,

Dragon Boat Challenge

Dragon Boat Challenge Saturday 26th August 2017 FEATURING: DRAGON BOAT RACES STREET ENTERTAINMENT LIVE MUSIC SPORTS CAR RIDES THEATRE Organised by Arundel Festival in aid of Home-Start Arun...

Read more...

Added: Wed 15th Feb 2017 09:13 PM, Last updated: Thu 16th Feb 2017 11:41 AM

Zumba 1st April 2017 Walberton Village h

Saturday 1st April 2017 2:00 - 4:00pm Walberton Village Hall Tickets £7 each to include an hour of Zumba gold and refreshments including home made cake. To buy your ticket please contact...

Read more...

Added: Thu 12th May 2016 03:04 PM, Last updated: Fri 26th May 2017 01:48 PM

Could you be a great role model

Could you be a great role model?   If you have parenting experience and know just how tough bringing up a family can be at times, you could be just the person to support a family through a...

Read more...

Added: Sat 23rd Jan 2016 11:18 AM, Last updated: Mon 15th Feb 2016 05:31 PM

Walk with Woofies - Postponed

Due to an outbreak of Alamaba Rot in woods local to Arundel we have postponed our Walk with Woofies. Alamba Rot is found in muddy woody areas and is known to be lethal for dogs. We will...

Read more...

Added: Tue 12th Jan 2016 05:10 PM,

Parenting in the Digital Age - Feb 10th

We are delighted to welcome to our first 2016 seminar, Dr John Coleman OBE, who is Chair of the Association for Young People’s Health and a Senior Research Fellow in the Department of...

Read more...

Added: Thu 7th Jan 2016 06:12 PM, Last updated: Fri 6th May 2016 11:08 AM

Fire Walk - Friday March 11th 2016

20 brave souls walked across hot coals to raise funds for Home-Start Arun, and raise funds they did – over £3000. Huge thanks to everyone who took part, not just in for the Firewalk,...

Read more...

Home-Start Arun are on Facebook